Be careful ONLINE STEROIDS
SCAMMERS
The notorious scammer owner of
- isteroids.comforum.isteroids.com
- http://forum.mesomorphosis.com
- http://www.ibuysteroids.com
- http://www.steroids-pharmacy.com
- http://legalsteroids.com
- http://www.roid-shop.com
- http://www.eclenbuterol.com
- http://www.buyonlinesteroids.com
- http://www.steroidsources.com/
http://www.bulking-cutting.com SCAM ! NEW
IS BACK WITH A NEW RING OF WEBSITES but DO NOT BE FOOLED ! HE USES THE SAME TECHNIC THAN BEFORE : A FORUM TO ADVERTISE HIS SITES USING FAKE POSTS
HERE IS THE LIST OF SCAMS TO BEWARE FROM :
-
http://www.anabolex.com : NEW FORUM THAT HAS FOR GOAL TO PROMOTE HIS OTHER SITES USING THE POWER OF A FORUM : They write most of the posts themselves and publish selected messages
-
http://www.cemproducts.com : This is the site on which they intent to take as much money as they can scamming people (directly advertised by forum etc...)
-
http://cibexolabs.com : SCAM ! - BEWARE ! THE NEW BORN SITE
HE USES THE SAME TRICK ON ALL HIS SiTES : HE ADVERTISES THAT HE CAN PROCESS CREDIT CARDS SO HE IS LEGIT ... DO NOT BE FOOLED SO EASILY !!! SITES SELLING AUTHENTIC ANABOLIC STEROIDS (SUCH AS OUR SITE) CANNOT PROCESS CREDIT CARDS LIKE HE DOES OF COURSE ! AS REAL STEROIDS ARE ILLEGAL IN MANY COUNTRIES, IT IS LOGIC THAT NEITHER THE CREDIT CARD COMPANIES LIKE VISA or MASTERCARD NEITHER PAYPAL ACCEPT TO PROCESS ANY PAYMENT.
THIS GUY'S TRICK IS TO "PLAY WITH THE WORDS" AND HE DID IT A CLEVER WAY BECAUSE HE RUNS A TOTALLY LEGAL BUSINESS AS HE IS NOT SELLING STEROIDS BUT 100% LEGAL MIX OF VITAMINS THAT HE CALLS "STEROIDS" BUT NOT A SINGLE OF HIS PRODUCT CAN BE CALLED STEROID !
HE PLAY WITH THE WORDS AND SELLS VITAMINS THAT HAVE THE SAME NAMES THAN POPULAR AUTHENTIC STEROIDS.
NOT A SINGLE OF HIS CLIENTS ORDERS TWICE AFTER THEY UNDERSTAND THE TRICK WHEN RECEIVING THEIR PACKAGE
WE WILL UPDATE THIS LIST SOON DON T WORRY !!
|